More
Powered by Google
HB-BUFFALO-LOGO-TRANSPARENT.BkeYYNAmQ.png Reserve Now

© 2021 Hofbrauhaus Buffalo. All rights reserved. | Legal Disclaimer


Upcoming Events

Sun, 1 Aug through Tue, 31 Aug

August Music Line Up


More Info

To see the musicians playing in August click here.

Wed, 15 Sep through Sat, 30 Oct

Grand Opening and Oktoberfest


More Info

To learn more click here.

Wed, 1 Sep through Thu, 30 Sep

September Music Line Up


More Info

To see the musicians playing in September click here.

Fri, 1 Oct through Sun, 31 Oct

October Music Line Up


More Info

To see the musicians playing in October click here.

Sun, 12 Sep through Sun, 13 Feb

Game Days at the Haus every Sunday!


More Info

Enjoy food and drink specials: $10 Liters of Haus Bier $10 Jumbo Pretzel Combo $15 Jägermeister Shot Skis $5 Half liters of Haus Bier

Fri, 3 Dec through Sun, 19 Dec

The Christkindlmarkt


A traditional German Christmas Market comprised of three, 3-day weekends

More Info

This holiday event is a traditional German Christmas Market which unites cherished German and European tradition with international flair and local charm. Learn More

Fri, 1 Jan through Fri, 31 Dec

Beer Calendar


More Info

Our beer calendar features a special beer every month!


Get Social with Us